CoralTree Hospitality logo

Leadership Team

Spearheaded by hospitality leader Tom Luersen, our leadership team makes our vision a reality with every stay and every day.

Thomas Luersen, President

André Fournier, Chief Commercial Officer

Rebecca Wells, SVP of Finance

Ted Ely, Vice President, Information Technology

Julie Wooten, Senior Vice President, People Service

Chris Kenney, Senior Vice President of Sales, Marketing, and Operations

Dana Cariss, Vice President of Revenue Strategy

Shirli Sensenbrenner, Senior Vice President of Design + Development Services

Shaun Beucler, Vice President, Operations and Restaurants, Bars & Events

Mike Shutts, Vice President, Engineering, Security and Sustainability

Nancy Kern, Vice President of Marketing

Joe Won, Vice President, Business Development

Jon Lazarus, Director of Distribution

April Shute, Vice President and Managing Director of Town and Country San Diego

Terri A. Haack, Senior Vice President Lowe/CoralTree Hospitality

Chelsea Hershelman, Director – Design + Development

Julie Appleford, Director Benefits, HRIS & Compensation

Jeff Sheppard, Regional Vice President of Finance